Rotkreuzleitung

Roman Kriesten
ro.kriesten@drk-delbrueck.de
Martina Werning
m.werning@drk-delbrueck.de

Stellvertretende Rotkreuzleitung

Kevin Güniker
k.gueniker@drk-delbrueck.de
Sandra Happe
s.happe@drk-delbrueck.de
Steffen Kröger
s.kroeger@drk-delbrueck.de

Rotkreuzarzt

derzeit nicht besetzt

Beauftragte/r Breitenausbildung

Andreas Lahme
a.lahme@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r Sanitätsdienst

Jana Mohring
sanitaetsdienst@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r Katastrophenschutz

Roman Kriesten
ro.kriesten@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r Fuhrpark

Marc Grunder
m.grunder@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r Rettungshundegruppe

Doris Röthig
d.roethig@drk-delbrueck.de
Martina Werning
m.werning@drk-delbrueck.de

Jugendrotkreuzleitung

Maike Strunz
m.strunz@drk-delbrueck.de
Elisa King
e.king@drk-delbrueck.de
Lennard Hils
l.hils@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r Soziales Senioren

Ulrike Fischbach
info@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r Blutspendedienst

Christel Kesselmeier
info@drk-delbrueck.de
Meinolf Kesselmeier
info@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r Kleiderkammer

Romana Ornik
info@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Michael Kellner
m.kellner@drk-delbrueck.de
Rouven Kriesten
ru.kriesten@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r Medizinprodukte

Karsten Sander
k.sander@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r
Dienst-/ Einsatzkleidung

Meike König
m.koenig@drk-delbrueck.de
Vivien Müller
v.mueller@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r Mutter-Kind-Gruppe

Petra Göstenkohrs
p.goestenkohrs@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r Hygiene

Kevin Güniker
k.gueniker@drk-delbrueck.de

Beuftragte/r Kommunikation

derzeit nicht besetzt

Beauftragte/r DRK-Haus

derzeit nicht besetzt

Seniorengruppe

Gaby Jürgensmeier
g.juergensmeier@drk-delbrueck.de

Wassergymnastik

Kirsten Hilgers
k.hilgers@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r Kleidersammlung

derzeit nicht besetzt

Beauftragte/r Auslandshilfe

Ulrike Fischbach
info@drk-delbrueck.de

Beauftragte/r Datenschutz

Julia Kriesten
j.kriesten@drk-delbrueck.de

Blutspendetermine

Anzeigen

Kontakt

Deutsches Rotes Kreuz -
Stadtverband Delbrück e.V.
Südstraße 39
33129 Delbrück
Telefon 05250 19 2 19