Rotkreuzleitung

  • Roman Kriesten (ro.kriesten@drk-delbrueck.de)
  • Martina Werning (m.werning@drk-delbrueck.de)

Stv. Rotkreuzleitung

  • Steffen Kröger (s.kröger@drk-delbrueck.de)
  • Sandra Happe (s.happe@drk-delbrueck.de)
  • Kevin Güniker (k.gueniker@drk-delbrueck.de)

Rotkreuzarzt

  • z.Z. unbesetzt

Beauftragte/r Breitenausbildung

  • Andreas Lahme (a.lahme@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Sanitätsdienst

  • Michael Kellner (m.kellner@dk-delbrueck.de)
  • Roman Kriesten (ro.kriesten@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Katastrophenschutz

  • Roman Kriesten (ro.kriesten@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Fuhrpark

  • Marc Grunder (m.grunder@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Rettungshundegruppe

  • Doris Röhting (d.roehting@drk-delbrueck.de)
  • Martina Werning (m.werning@drk-delbrueck.de)

Jugendrotkreuzleitung

  • Maike Srunz (m.strunz@drk-delbrueck.de)
  • Elisa King (e.king@drk-delbrueck.de)
  • Lennard Hils (l.hils@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Soziales Senioren

  • Ulrike Fischbach (info@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Blutspendedienst

  • Meinolf Kesselmeier (info@drk-delbrueck.de)
  • Christel Kesselmeier (info@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Kleiderkammer

  • Romana Ornik (info@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

  • Michael Kellner (m.kellner@drk-delbrueck.de)
  • Rouven Kriesten (ru.kriesten@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Medizinprodukte

  • Carsten Sander (c.sander@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Dienst-/ Einsatzkleidung

  • Meike König (m.koenig@drk-delbrueck.de)
  • Vivien Müller (v.mueller@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Mutter-Kind-Gruppe

  • Petra Göstenkohrs (p.goestenkohrs@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Hygiene

  • Kevin Güniker (k.gueniker@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beuftragte/r Kommunikation

z.Z. unbesetzt

Beauftragte/r DRK-Haus

z.Z unbesetzt

Seniorengruppe

  • Gaby Jürgensmeier (g.juergensmeier@drk-delbrueck.de)

Wassergymnastik

  • Kirsten Hilgers (k.hilgers@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Kleidersammlung

z.Z. Unbesetzt

Beauftragte/r Auslandshilfe

  • Ulrike Fischbach (info@drk-delbrueck.de)

Beauftragte/r Datenschutz

  • Stefan Schölzel (s.schoelzel@drk-delbrueck.de)

Blutspendetermine

Anzeigen

Kontakt

Deutsches Rotes Kreuz -
Stadtverband Delbrück e.V.
Südstraße 39
33129 Delbrück
Telefon 05250 19 2 19